Happy Holidays!

How am I as a Santa?

Folks,

I wanted to take this moment to wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. I hope this blog entry finds you and your family in good health and good spirits.

2011 has been a great one and it seems 2012 will be a an even better one. I hope you all get to take a moment to reflect on how lucky we are and what was truly great in the past year. We are blessed folks!

I would also love to hear what you would like to read in 2012. This blog is really for you so let me know what you would like in it!

Take care all!

***
Here is a blog entry on Canadian Running about barefoot running. Kate Kift talks about all the excuses people use and how to overcome them. I`m not saying you should throw your shoes out but it`s a nice for some people to think about what they really use their shoes for…

About ecinc

I`m one of 13 certified ChiRunning instructors in Canada and I`ve taught the technique to over 300 people across Canada in the past two years. I`m also an NCCP-certified triathlon coach, a Lululemon Alumni Run Ambassador and an all-around nice guy…
This entry was posted in Fitness, Me, Running and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment